All University of Portsmouth staff receive a computer account that enables access to University computer facilities. This account has to be requested by a nominated person from your department, if you have not received your staff account details you will need to contact the person in your area responsible for applying for your account. A list of account requestors for your department can be found below.

Department of Student and Academic Administration

Jazz Lambert
Sarah Fry
Michelle Rowe
Agnes Michalska
Emma Jones
Angela Muscat

Campus Service

Rachael Geary
David Goodwin
George Heir
Nick Leach


Cornelia Sherman

Curriculum And Quality Enhancement

Aaron Sayers

Department of Employability

Julie Bush
Debra Birch
Julia Hughes
Sally Nicolson
Emma Baker
Guy Townsin


ie Reynolds
Shani Thirlwell


Chris Burke-Hynes
Russell Bissett
Martin Holwill


Mark Gledhill
Jackie Powell
Andrew Redmond
Richard Simpson

Graduate School

Darren Van Laar
Heather Mackenzie

Human Resources Department

Paula Biggs
Amanda Ward
Jessica Smith
Jenny Facey

International College Portsmouth

Heidi Podd
Sinthoo Kongjaroen

International Office

Paul Langford
Anna Schulte

Marketing And Communications Department

Zoe Harding
Michelle Hodgkins
Marcella Kirby
Nicola Young


Fiona Loughran
Aisha Duvall

Research & Knowledge Transfer Services

Gloria Chan
Sarah Duckering

Sport and Recreation

Paul Tilley
Carl Athersuch
Stephan Konrad

Student Finance Centre

Laura Carpenter
Rachael Lyons

Students Union

Laurie Jones

University Library

Ken Dick
Louise Bennett

University Nursery

Francesca Sherren
Gloria Whitney


Nick Leach
David Livingstone

Accounting & Financial Management

Andrew Wood (Head)
Clare Skerritt

Economics & Finance

Homagni Choudhury (Head)(wef 1.10.21)
Sally Sullivan

Faculty Office

Amy Milton
Josephina Aha
Michelle Rowe
Laura Sholo-Douglas
Anne Luddy

Human Resource Management & OS

Gary Rees (Head)
Sally Walpole


Phil McGowan (Head)
Clare Skerritt

Operation & Systems Management

Mark Xu (Head)
Jane Stewart

School of Law

Caroline Strevens (until 31.10.21)
Courtney Elkins


Paul Trott (Head)
Sally Walpole

Technical Services Unit

Aron Truss


Lisa Doody

School of Art, Design and Performance

David Leefe Kendon
Rachael Wisniak

Creative and Cultural Industries

Tracey-Jane Cuckow
Sarah Parham
Peta Tattersall

Creative Technologies

Emma Rogers

Institute of Industrial Research

David Brown

School of Media and Performing Arts

Paula Heiron

HSS Faculty Office

Anne Luddy


Phil Clements
Kellie Diggins
Debbie Wilkins
Paul Norman


Kim Collins


Katrina Mills
Katherine Clark


Charlotte Ayes-Hill
Lou Licourinos

Dental Academy

Sophie Dampier
Georgina Budgen

Faculty of Science and Health

Susan Wallace
Lauren Cummings

Environment, Geography and Geosciences

Kerrie Petty

Pharmacy & Biomedical Sciences

Nikki Heath
Christopher Robinson
Lucy Davies


Erin Mills
Christopher Robinson
Lucy Davies

Biological Sciences

Stephanie Johnson
Christopher Robinson
Lucy Davies

Health and Care Professions

Katie Dou
Christopher Robinson
Lucy Davies

Sport & Exercise Science

Katie Kennedy

  • School of Computing
  • School of Civil Engineering and Surveying
  • School of Energy and Electronic Engineering
  • School of Mechanical and Design Engineering
  • Department of Maths and Physics
  • Liongate Hub

Allison Gordo
Hannah Harris
Sue Richardson
Tracey Chivers
Ashley Bridle

Faculty Office

Alison Elliott
Hannah Horwood


Kieran Young

Learning at Work

Mandy Strahan


For help regarding this article contact IT Support.